Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > California Bank & Trust
California Bank & Trust
Rudy Aguilera Jr.
Sr. Mortgage Lender /Rancho Cucamonga/Dessert Area /English
Cell (951) 313-2237
Email:   rudy.aguilera@calbt.com
NMLS #: 247115
Kathy Bordonaro
Sr. Mortgage Lender Pasadena Area / English
Cell (818) 599-5003
Email:   kathy.bordonaro@calbt.com
NMLS #: 447981
James Boylan
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Construction Lending / English
Direct (949) 361-6823
Email:   james.boylan@calbt.com
NMLS #: 1076348
Marina Cayon
Sr. Mortgage Lender / San Clemente / English/Khmer
Direct (949) 940-2891
Email:   Marina.Cayon@calbt.com
NMLS #: 1035723
Maria Cedeno
Area Lending Mgr. / Construction Lending / English/Spanish
Direct (949) 361-6822
Email:   maria.cedeno@calbt.com
NMLS #: 594406
Fernando De Sousa
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Albany/Japantown / English/Cantonese
Office (510) 419-1835
Email:   fernando.desousa@calbt.com
NMLS #: 431806
Geoffrey Elston
Sr. Mortgage Lender / La Palma/Diamond Bar / English
Direct (949) 366-4916
Email:   geoffrey.elston@calbt.com
NMLS #: 318185
Ricardo Garibay
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Long Beach/Torrance / English/Spanish
Cell (562) 360-5607
Email:   ricardo.garibay@calbt.com
NMLS #: 726200
Bob Gerson
Sr. Mortgage Lender / San Francisco/San Rafael / English
Direct (415) 875-1502
Email:   bob.gerson@calbt.com
NMLS #: 236628
Peter Lee
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Korea Town / English/Korean
Office (213) 593-2061
Email:   peter.lee@calbt.com
NMLS #: 986880
Sam Muscarello
Area Lending Mgr. / Sacramento / English
Office (916) 621-2755
Email:   sam.muscarello@calbt.com
NMLS #: 809521
Dylan Newman
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Hillcrest/Kearny Mesa / English
Direct (760) 471-3046
Email:   dylan.newman@calbt.com
NMLS #: 1091942
Kristine Reesor
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Tustin/Orange / English
Direct (714) 464-1811
Email:   kristine.reesor@calbt.com
NMLS #: 265139
Steven Siemers
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Del Mar/Carlsbad / English
Direct (858) 792-4784
Email:   steven.siemers@calbt.com
NMLS #: 594409
Doug Smith
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Walnut Creek/ Hayward / English
Direct (510) 785-6103
Email:   doug.smith@calbt.com
NMLS #: 1275358
Gary Tovmassian
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Los Angeles Area / English
Office (213) 228-1704
Email:   gary.tovmassian@calbt.com
NMLS #: 941841
Tony Tyson
Sr. Mortgage Lender / La Mesa/El Cajon / English
Cell (619) 318-5057
Email:   anthony.tyson@calbt.com
NMLS #: 502323
Sherri Walther
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Private Wealth LA / English
Direct (760) 471-3047
Email:   sherri.walther@calbt.com
NMLS #: 595267
Rodney Watson
Area Lending Manager / Private Wealth / English
Office (760) 471-3040
Email:   rodney.watson@calbt.com
NMLS #: 595170
Corey Weber
Sr. Mortgage Lender/ Private Wealth San Diego / English
Direct (760) 471-3045
Email:   corey.weber@calbt.com
NMLS #: 567944
Peter Wren
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Carlsbad/Encinitas / English
Direct (760) 471-3049
Email:   peter.wren@calbt.com
NMLS #: 678875
Kathy Yarrell
Sr. Mortgage Lender / West Los Angeles / English
Office (310) 231-7794
Email:   kathy.yarrell@calbt.com
NMLS #: 241145
William Uniack
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Los Angeles Area / English
Direct (213) 229-4012
Email:   bill.uniack@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS #: 477952
Yota Takamori
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Laguna Hills / English/Japanese
Direct (949) 361-6824
Email:   yota.takamori@calbt.com
NMLS #: 319687
Zeny Quitevis
Sr. Mortgage Lender / No. Cal Penninsula / English
Office (650) 651-0034
Email:   zeny.quitevis@calbt.com
NMLS #: 344561
Mark Rivera
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Claremont / English
Office (909) 624-9094
Email:   mark.rivera@calbt.com
NMLS #: 589028
Viwanda Murdock
CRA Mortgage Lender / Affordable Housing / English
Direct (951) 719-1251
Email:   viwanda.murdock@calbt.com
NMLS #: 280092
John King
Sr. Mortgage Lender / Private Wealth No. Cal / English
Direct (925) 287-2156
Email:   john.king@calbt.com
NMLS #: 254485
Kate Harrison
Zions Bancorporation, N.A. dba CA Bank & Trust
11622 El Camino Real Suite 200, San Diego, CA  92130
Toll Free:  (877) 515-4800
mortgagesolutions@calbt.com
Copyright © 2018 Zions Bancorporation, N.A. This website is operated by Ellie Mae, Inc., a provider of software and services for the residential mortgage industry. Your use of this site is subject to the terms of Ellie Mae’s Security Statement, which you can access by clicking on the link below. Click on Help for more information, or visit Ellie Mae, Inc. at http://www.elliemae.com. Zions Bancorporation, N.A. is not affiliated with Ellie Mae, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map